Free Shipping to    United States  
This site uses cookies to send information in line with your preference. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use our website. By closing this banner scrolling through this page or by clicking any of its element consent to use of cookies. To hide this message click on close.

Reviews

Customer Reviews (Total: 98)

White Fox Fur Headband

I recieved my head band today. I am very pleased with the quality and the warmth
Jennifer Gonzalez, 16/10/2020

White Fox Fur Headband

Exactly what I wanted, great product!
Ashley - USA, 22/09/2016

Arctic Fire Fox Fur Stole

Love this fox stole just what i wanted for this winter, can't wait to wear it
Madelyn, Boston USA, 22/09/2020

Silver fox fur stole-collar

The fur collar is excellent and well made. Very fast delivery to Germany via DHL. Thank you from Beate
Beate - Germany, 10/09/2019

Platinum Gold Fox Fur Stole

Everything about this fur stole is perfect, it's beautifully made, and keeps my head, neck and shoulders warm.
Frieda W., 16/09/2020

White Fox Fur Collar

Beautiful fox collar! better than expected. Definitely buying more!
SANDRA, 08/10/2021

Silver Fox Fur Scarf

The fox scarf I ordered is beautiful and looks just like the pictures. It was shipped and received quickly (from Italy to USA). Great Service!
Valentine M. Smith (USA), 23/08/2021

Rex-Chinchilla fur stole/scarf

Fantastic fur shawl and quick delivery. The service from company and website has been extremely good and when I followed up my order via email the Customer Services were helpful and informative.
Sabine Schwarz - Berlin, 26/09/2020

Greenland fox fur stole

I have had a pleasant experience with weddingfur. Very fast delivery!
EMMA - NEW YORK, 06/10/2016

Silver Fox Fur Shawl

A great fur shawl, great service and a pleasure buying from the UK.
Imogen - London, 28/09/2020

Grey Fox Fur Stole

Everything about this shawl is perfect, it's beautifully made, and keeps my neck and shoulders warm and toasty in the frigid Scotland winter
Aileen, 07/10/2020

Silver Fox Fur Hat

The fur on this hat is dense and warm. The hat is so soft and warm. A great hat for cold weather! Very pretty colour and well made. Good quality product at a reasonable price.
Sally Howard, 06/10/2021

Silver Fox Fur Shawl

Very happy with my purchase and speedy delivery. I love my silver fox fur stole. Thank you
Wendy W. - Order N. 49, 12/09/2016

Golden Fox Fur Stole

The fox shawl I received was absolutely beautiful. The picture didn’t do it justice ! Transaction was very smooth and the shipping was super fast. I will definitely order from weddingfur again
Eva Garcia - Montana USA, 16/10/2020

White Fox Fur Scarves With Pom Poms

Extremely satisfied with my order. Thank you so much. Diane (London)
Diane, 14/07/2016

Silver Fox Fur Hat

Looks good and very well made hat. Excellent packaging! Ally
Ally - Leeds (UK), 14/09/2016

Rex chinchilla fur hood-scarf

This my 3rd fur scarf purchase from Weddingfur.com, I must say each and every scarf-hood is so exquisite. Thank you
Lorna, 23/08/2021

Grey Fox Fur Stole

The stole is perfect!Excellent customer service. The sales manager was very kind and professional.
Alicia, 23/09/2016

Arctic Fire Fox Fur Stole

The stole is excellent. I love it! It arrived earlier than expected. Great service. Agathe
Agathe from Paris, 14/09/2016

White Fox Fur Shawl

This stole is simply the best great workmanship, love it
Madison, 22/09/2016

Silver Fox Fur Shawl

The silver fox stole is well made and classy. Matches beautiful with my winter coat. Fast shipping to Pennsylvania
Linda Tayeh, 29/08/2021

White Fox Fur Scarf

LOVE IT. THANK YOU SO MUCH
Amalia, 23/09/2016

Grey Fox Fur Hat

Very good fox hat - top quality - I'm already looking forward to winter !
Margot, 06/10/2021

Silver Fox Fur Collar

Outstanding customer service and excellent fur collar
Jasmin - United Kingdom, 08/10/2016

Silver Fox Fur Neckwarmer

Warm, cosy. Love it. Arrived promptly, well packed excellent quality.
Shirley - NYC, 13/09/2020

Rex-Chinchilla fur stole/scarf

I love it very nice fur elegant look.
Evelina, 09/10/2020

Rex-Chinchilla fur stole/scarf

I love love love it. Fast and free shipped. Thank you!
Erika, 18/08/2017

White Fox Fur Hand Muff

The handmuff is exactly what I wanted, I am deeply satisfied with the quality of this item. Quickly delivered to USA
Mary kate, 29/08/2021

Silver Fox Fur Shawl

Very nice and beautiful fur stole! Our winters are very cold and I hope to wear it with joy. Thank you!
Tatjana - Estonia, 09/10/2020

Rex-Chinchilla fur stole/scarf

Very pleased with the item I purchased... would recommend to others. Quickly deliverd from Italy to USA
Eva Lopez, 16/10/2020

Silver fox fur stole-collar

Everything was just right. It's very warm. My wife loves the color. Quickly delivered to Poland
Thomas - Poland, 09/10/2020

Grey Fox Fur Stole

Ordered for the first time with Weddingfur. Had no problem with the ordering, received my product as ordered. The packaging was well packaged. I used my stole for a wedding.
Uta Schwarzer - Germany, 26/09/2020

Silver Fox Fur Scarf

Authentic silver fox fur scarf at affordable price. The scarf is well made! I am satisfied with my item.
Ann-Britt from Sweden, 05/10/2016

Silver Fox Fur Scarf

This scarf is really pretty and well made. I like the two tones of black and silver fur makes it very versatile to wear.
Charlotte, 16/09/2021

Rex-Chinchilla fur stole/scarf

I never write reviews, ever, but my fur shawl arrived today and it’s absolutely gorgeous!
Amelia Keyton, 28/09/2020

Rex-Chinchilla fur stole/scarf

I am absolutely in love with this fur stole. I’m so happy and will wear my new stole for everything! Thank you again!
Isabella - Pennsylvania, 22/09/2020

Silver Fox Fur Shawl

Fabulous fox fur stole, have had several items in the past from Weddingfur. Gorgeous quality and just love it
Sadie Roberts, 22/09/2020

Canadian Lynx Fur Stole

I recommend everyone to make fur purchase from weddingfur.com . Beautiful item. Best quality
Harriet - Manchester UK, 07/10/2020

Rex chinchilla fur neck warmer

Great selection of neck warmers. Very decent prices
Rosa , 22/08/2021

Arctic Fire Fox Fur Stole

Hi. I received my order today and I am writing to say thank you. Excellent product.
Grace - Liverpool (UK), 20/09/2016

Reviews