Free Shipping to    United States  
This site uses cookies to send information in line with your preference. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use our website. By closing this banner scrolling through this page or by clicking any of its element consent to use of cookies. To hide this message click on close.

Reviews

Customer Reviews (Total: 103)

Silver Fox Fur Collar

Outstanding customer service and excellent fur collar
Jasmin - United Kingdom, 08/10/2016

Rex-Chinchilla fur stole/scarf

Thank you so much for the fast delivery. It's amazing stole
Linda, 21/08/2020

White Fox Fur Neck Warmer

So glad to have found this company. Neck warmer arrived in 2 days. Excellent quality and service
Amanda, 07/03/2017

Mink Fur Stole with hood

Absolutely fabulous and top grade fur. Extremely comfortable and warm to wear
Sandra - Washington D.C., 13/09/2020

Canadian Lynx Fur Stole

I bought this fur stole for my self. I absolutely love this. Beautiful.
Jennifer Wilson - USA, 13/09/2020

Grey Fox Fur Stole

I needed a fox fur stole to wear with an elegant evening gown and this was perfect. I was a bit nervous about ordering from abroad but the product arrived promptly. Great!
Melissa - Rochester NY, 13/10/2021

Grey Fox Fur Stole

Great fur stole, exactly as advertised. Good shipping. I'm happy with this product. Quickly delivered to USA. Thank you
Samantha Williams, 22/09/2020

Canadian Lynx Fur Stole

I recommend everyone to make fur purchase from weddingfur.com . Beautiful item. Best quality
Harriet - Manchester UK, 07/10/2020

Golden Fox Fur Stole

The fox shawl I received was absolutely beautiful. The picture didn’t do it justice ! Transaction was very smooth and the shipping was super fast. I will definitely order from weddingfur again
Eva Garcia - Montana USA, 16/10/2020

Silver Fox Fur Shawl

Very fast delivery from Italy. I am happy with my item, well made!
Alyssa - Los Angeles, 06/10/2016

Arctic Fire Fox Fur Stole

The stole is excellent. I love it! It arrived earlier than expected. Great service. Agathe
Agathe from Paris, 14/09/2016

Silver Fox Fur Headband

This headband is absolutely gorgeous! The fur is quite full and fits nicely as I have a rather large head. Love it!
Monika - Germany, 29/08/2021

Grey Fox Fur Neck Warmer

Extremely satisfied. Lisa W.
Lisa, 19/09/2016

White Rex Fur Wrap/Shawl

Excellent fur shawl. My wedding day was perfect! Thank you. Agathe L.
Agathe - France, 07/07/2016

Silver fox fur stole-collar

Make my designer's coat even more precious! Fabulous purchase! Sorry for my english. Sabine
Sabine Weber, 21/09/2020

Silver Fox Fur Hat

Looks good and very well made hat. Excellent packaging! Ally
Ally - Leeds (UK), 14/09/2016

Grey Fox Fur Hand Muff

Fast shipping and lovely product. I will wear it in my sister's wedding.
Beatrice from Milan , 14/09/2016

Grey Fox Fur Hat

Very good fox hat - top quality - I'm already looking forward to winter !
Margot, 06/10/2021

Silver Fox Fur Hand Muff

Very warm and well made, fantastic gift box. Thank you
Ida, 20/09/2016

Golden Fox Fur Stole

Impressed by the quality and finishing of this fur stole.
Monika - Berlin, 16/09/2020

Arctic Platinum Fur Stole

Bought the fur shawl for my wife. Looks better than in the picture. My wife loved it.
Oliver Martin, 16/10/2020

Silver Fox Fur Scarf

The fox scarf I ordered is beautiful and looks just like the pictures. It was shipped and received quickly (from Italy to USA). Great Service!
Valentine M. Smith (USA), 23/08/2021

Silver fox fur stole-collar

The fur collar is excellent and well made. Very fast delivery to Germany via DHL. Thank you from Beate
Beate - Germany, 10/09/2019

White Fox Fur Hand Muff

The handmuff is exactly what I wanted, I am deeply satisfied with the quality of this item. Quickly delivered to USA
Mary kate, 29/08/2021

White Fox Fur Hat With Tail

Superb quality, I am really pleased with this fur hat, cute tail. My order has been promptly processed and completed. Bridget Walton
Bridget Walton - London, 15/10/2023

White rex rabbit fur hood-scarf

This hood-scarf is really lovely!
Birthe - Denmark, 08/10/2021

Arctic Fire Fox Fur Stole

This is the first time that I have ordered from this site. Amazing fur stole! Very nice red-gold color! I am extremely happy with my item.
Josefine - Denmark, 05/10/2016

Grey Fox Fur Shawl With Hood

I was afraid to buy it online but am so glad I did. I am very satisfied, I love it. Thanks to weddingfur
Samantha - USA, 21/09/2016

Silver fox fur stole-collar

Item very high quality, and item delivered very fast in perfect condition.
Alice Leeds, 10/10/2020

Silver Fox Fur Hat

The fur on this hat is dense and warm. The hat is so soft and warm. A great hat for cold weather! Very pretty colour and well made. Good quality product at a reasonable price.
Sally Howard, 06/10/2021

Silver Fox Fur Shawl

Fabulous fox fur stole, have had several items in the past from Weddingfur. Gorgeous quality and just love it
Sadie Roberts, 22/09/2020

White Fox Fur Shawl/Wrap

I love the fox stole. Very stylish and warm.
Brenda Kersey, 13/09/2020

Rex chinchilla fur hood-scarf

This my 3rd fur scarf purchase from Weddingfur.com, I must say each and every scarf-hood is so exquisite. Thank you
Lorna, 23/08/2021

Arctic Fire Fox Fur Stole

I bought this fox fur stole for to wear with a gown! I absolutely love it! The fox fur is beautiful and so rich looking. The price was extremely good and the quality and shipping was excellent!
HELEN WILLIAMS - USA, 13/10/2021

Rex-Chinchilla fur stole/scarf

I love love love it. Fast and free shipped. Thank you!
Erika, 18/08/2017

White Fox Fur Shawl

Excellent fur stole. I love it and I recommend it.
Amelia Adams, 06/10/2023

Grey fox fur stole-collar

Fantastic! I bought this for the special event and it made me feel a million dollars, everybody loved it. Emma
EMMA, 23/09/2019

Grey Fox Fur Scarf

I love my fox scarf. It is warm and attractive and it was delivered promptly.
SHARON - UNITED STATES, 08/10/2021

White Fox Fur Hat

Love my white fox hat. Great shop. Amazing gift box.
Adriana, 07/03/2017

Golden Fire Fox Fur Collar

It is even more beautiful than the picture shows.:):) Very good quality and good service.
Nina Skejic, 27/02/2019

Reviews