Free Shipping to    United States  
This site uses cookies to send information in line with your preference. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use our website. By closing this banner scrolling through this page or by clicking any of its element consent to use of cookies. To hide this message click on close.

Reviews

Customer Reviews (Total: 103)

White Fox Fur Collar

Beautiful fox collar! better than expected. Definitely buying more!
SANDRA, 08/10/2021

Silver Fox Fur Shawl

The fur stole I ordered arrived early and well packed.
Frieda UK, 05/09/2020

Rex-Chinchilla fur stole/scarf

Fantastic fur shawl and quick delivery. The service from company and website has been extremely good and when I followed up my order via email the Customer Services were helpful and informative.
Sabine Schwarz - Berlin, 26/09/2020

Silver Fox Fur Hat

The fur on this hat is dense and warm. The hat is so soft and warm. A great hat for cold weather! Very pretty colour and well made. Good quality product at a reasonable price.
Sally Howard, 06/10/2021

Greenland fox fur stole

I have had a pleasant experience with weddingfur. Very fast delivery!
EMMA - NEW YORK, 06/10/2016

Arctic Fire Fox Fur Stole

This is the first time that I have ordered from this site. Amazing fur stole! Very nice red-gold color! I am extremely happy with my item.
Josefine - Denmark, 05/10/2016

Canadian Lynx Fur Stole

I recommend everyone to make fur purchase from weddingfur.com . Beautiful item. Best quality
Harriet - Manchester UK, 07/10/2020

Grey Fox Fur Hat

Very good fox hat - top quality - I'm already looking forward to winter !
Margot, 06/10/2021

Silver fox fur stole-collar

Make my designer's coat even more precious! Fabulous purchase! Sorry for my english. Sabine
Sabine Weber, 21/09/2020

Canadian Lynx Fur Stole

Very pleased with this lynx stole, excellent quality, Thank you. Freya
Freya - London, 09/10/2020

Grey Fox Fur Hand Muff

Fast shipping and lovely product. I will wear it in my sister's wedding.
Beatrice from Milan , 14/09/2016

Arctic Platinum Fur Stole

Bought the fur shawl for my wife. Looks better than in the picture. My wife loved it.
Oliver Martin, 16/10/2020

Platinum Gold Fox Fur Stole

Everything about this fur stole is perfect, it's beautifully made, and keeps my head, neck and shoulders warm.
Frieda W., 16/09/2020

Rex chinchilla fur neck warmer

Great selection of neck warmers. Very decent prices
Rosa , 22/08/2021

White Fox Fur Headband

I recieved my head band today. I am very pleased with the quality and the warmth
Jennifer Gonzalez, 16/10/2020

Grey Fox Fur Stole

I will order this fox fur stole very soon. It looks amazing. Sophia
Sophia, 03/07/2016

White Fox Fur Shawl

Excellent fur stole. I love it and I recommend it.
Amelia Adams, 06/10/2023

Grey fox fur collar – neck warmer

Super happy with the fox fur collar I ordered, is warm, beautiful color, exactly the color I expected. It is the third time I order from Weddingfur and the service is great, delivery is on time and products are high quality.
Eleonore from Germany, 26/08/2021

Golden Fox Fur Stole

The fox shawl I received was absolutely beautiful. The picture didn’t do it justice ! Transaction was very smooth and the shipping was super fast. I will definitely order from weddingfur again
Eva Garcia - Montana USA, 16/10/2020

White Rex Rabbit Fur Stole

This fur stole is warm and comfortable to wear. I used it for a wedding. Quickly delivered to U.S. Great Service.
Jennifer Williams, 06/10/2023

Rex-Chinchilla fur stole/scarf

I am absolutely in love with this fur stole. I’m so happy and will wear my new stole for everything! Thank you again!
Isabella - Pennsylvania, 22/09/2020

Grey Fox Fur Stole

My fox fur Stole fits my shoulders perfectly. It kept me nice and warm when I was outside in the evening at a windy beachside wedding. So happy with the quality of this product and it went with my outfit perfectly.
Freya Holland, 06/10/2023

White Fox Fur Shawl/Wrap

Good Morning. I received the beautiful stole yesterday. Thank you for the excellent product. Delois
Delois - Los Angeles , 24/10/2016

White Fox Fur Scarf

LOVE IT. THANK YOU SO MUCH
Amalia, 23/09/2016

Arctic Fire Fox Fur Stole

The stole is excellent. I love it! It arrived earlier than expected. Great service. Agathe
Agathe from Paris, 14/09/2016

White Fox Fur Shawl

This stole is simply the best great workmanship, love it
Madison, 22/09/2016

Rex chinchilla fur neck warmer - Horizontal effect

The neck warmer I ordered was fabulous. Exactly as depicted on the website. Loved it so much I ordered another one in a different color. Delivery came within 4 days.
Jennifer Holden, 26/08/2021

Silver fox fur stole-collar

Item very high quality, and item delivered very fast in perfect condition.
Alice Leeds, 10/10/2020

Rex-Chinchilla fur stole/scarf

I love it very nice fur elegant look.
Evelina, 09/10/2020

White Fox Fur Neck Warmer

So glad to have found this company. Neck warmer arrived in 2 days. Excellent quality and service
Amanda, 07/03/2017

Rex-Chinchilla fur stole/scarf

Very pleased with the item I purchased... would recommend to others. Quickly deliverd from Italy to USA
Eva Lopez, 16/10/2020

Golden Fox Fur Stole

Impressed by the quality and finishing of this fur stole.
Monika - Berlin, 16/09/2020

Silver fox fur stole-collar

Everything was just right. It's very warm. My wife loves the color. Quickly delivered to Poland
Thomas - Poland, 09/10/2020

Rex-Chinchilla fur stole/scarf

Thank you so much for the fast delivery. It's amazing stole
Linda, 21/08/2020

Rex-Chinchilla fur stole/scarf

I love my new fur shawl, its absolutely beautiful and very warm . It's well made. Will be buying more items from this amazing company.
Freya - Sheffield UK, 07/10/2020

White Fox Fur Scarves With Pom Poms

Extremely satisfied with my order. Thank you so much. Diane (London)
Diane, 14/07/2016

Silver fox fur stole-collar

My item is very attractive. I am very happy with the quality of fur
Erika - Lithuania, 23/09/2021

Grey fox fur stole-collar

Great quality fur and fast delivery! Thank you
Valentine Wilson, 16/09/2020

Arctic Fire Fox Fur Stole

Great fox fur stole, shipped on time. Would buy from this online store again.
Domenika Werner - Germany, 16/09/2020

Silver fox fur stole-collar

The fur collar is excellent and well made. Very fast delivery to Germany via DHL. Thank you from Beate
Beate - Germany, 10/09/2019

Reviews