Free Shipping to    United States  
This site uses cookies to send information in line with your preference. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use our website. By closing this banner scrolling through this page or by clicking any of its element consent to use of cookies. To hide this message click on close.
WE WILL BE OFF FROM 25th MAY TO 5th SEPTEMBER

Reviews

Customer Reviews (Total: 77)

Grey Fox Fur Hand Muff

Fast shipping and lovely product. I will wear it in my sister's wedding.
Beatrice from Milan , 14/09/2016

Arctic Fire Fox Fur Stole

This is the first time that I have ordered from this site. Amazing fur stole! Very nice red-gold color! I am extremely happy with my item.
Josefine - Denmark, 05/10/2016

White Fox Fur Headband

Exactly what I wanted, great product!
Ashley - USA, 22/09/2016

Silver Fox Fur Shawl

The product and service was as advertised. Perfect!
Jemma - London UK, 08/10/2016

White Fox Fur Neck Warmer

So glad to have found this company. Neck warmer arrived in 2 days. Excellent quality and service
Amanda, 07/03/2017

Rex-Chinchilla fur stole/scarf

I love my new fur shawl, its absolutely beautiful and very warm . It's well made. Will be buying more items from this amazing company.
Freya - Sheffield UK, 07/10/2020

Silver Fox Fur Shawl

A great fur shawl, great service and a pleasure buying from the UK.
Imogen - London, 28/09/2020

Silver Fox Fur Shawl

The fur stole I ordered arrived early and well packed.
Frieda UK, 05/09/2020

Silver Fox Fur Scarf

Authentic silver fox fur scarf at affordable price. The scarf is well made! I am satisfied with my item.
Ann-Britt from Sweden, 05/10/2016

Red Golden fox fur stole-collar

Love the fur collar I ordered! Wow is it warm and very well made. Will definitely be purchasing again from Weddingfur.com. Great service. Thank you so much!
Erika - LT, 05/09/2020

Arctic Platinum Fur Stole

Bought the fur shawl for my wife. Looks better than in the picture. My wife loved it.
Oliver Martin, 16/10/2020

White Rex Fur Scarf

Very soft and well made! My girlfriend liked it a lot. Fantastic gift packing. Thank you
Eric, 19/09/2016

Canadian Lynx Fur Stole

I'm very pleased with Weddingfur Online store and will order from this website again.
Ada. P., 07/03/2017

Canadian Lynx Fur Stole

Very pleased with this lynx stole, excellent quality, Thank you. Freya
Freya - London, 09/10/2020

White Fox Fur Scarf

Everything perfect with my order. Stunning fox fur scarf and fast delivery
Abigail (USA), 08/10/2019

Grey Fox Fur Shawl With Hood

I was afraid to buy it online but am so glad I did. I am very satisfied, I love it. Thanks to weddingfur
Samantha - USA, 21/09/2016

Grey fox fur stole-collar

Fantastic! I bought this for the special event and it made me feel a million dollars, everybody loved it. Emma
EMMA, 23/09/2019

Platinum Gold Fox Fur Stole

Everything about this fur stole is perfect, it's beautifully made, and keeps my head, neck and shoulders warm.
Frieda W., 16/09/2020

White Fox Fur Shawl

Extremely pleased with fox stole and the fox hat. Well made, beautiful..Using the website was very easy.
Clementine, 10/10/2020

Silver fox fur stole-collar

The fur collar is excellent and well made. Very fast delivery to Germany via DHL. Thank you from Beate
Beate - Germany, 10/09/2019

Silver fox fur stole-collar

Make my designer's coat even more precious! Fabulous purchase! Sorry for my english. Sabine
Sabine Weber, 21/09/2020

Rex-Chinchilla fur stole/scarf

I never write reviews, ever, but my fur shawl arrived today and it’s absolutely gorgeous!
Amelia Keyton, 28/09/2020

Silver Fox Fur Hat

Looks good and very well made hat. Excellent packaging! Ally
Ally - Leeds (UK), 14/09/2016

Silver Fox Fur Shawl

Fur stole arrived today, it is absolutely beautiful. The quality and produce is exactly as demonstrated on the website.
Anna Kartner - Munich, 26/09/2020

Grey Fox Fur Stole

Everything about this shawl is perfect, it's beautifully made, and keeps my neck and shoulders warm and toasty in the frigid Scotland winter
Aileen, 07/10/2020

Arctic Fire Fox Fur Stole

The stole is excellent. I love it! It arrived earlier than expected. Great service. Agathe
Agathe from Paris, 14/09/2016

Grey Fox Fur Stole

Ordered for the first time with Weddingfur. Had no problem with the ordering, received my product as ordered. The packaging was well packaged. I used my stole for a wedding.
Uta Schwarzer - Germany, 26/09/2020

Silver Fox Fur Shawl

Very happy with my purchase and speedy delivery. I love my silver fox fur stole. Thank you
Wendy W. - Order N. 49, 12/09/2016

White Fox Fur Headband

I recieved my head band today. I am very pleased with the quality and the warmth
Jennifer Gonzalez, 16/10/2020

Rex-Chinchilla fur stole/scarf

Love my fur stole. Excellent product at reasonable price. Nice Packaging. Linda
Linda, 07/03/2017

Mink Fur Stole with hood

Absolutely fabulous and top grade fur. Extremely comfortable and warm to wear
Sandra - Washington D.C., 13/09/2020

Arctic Fire Fox Fur Stole

Hi. I received my order today and I am writing to say thank you. Excellent product.
Grace - Liverpool (UK), 20/09/2016

White Fox Fur Shawl/Wrap

I love the fox stole. Very stylish and warm.
Brenda Kersey, 13/09/2020

Arctic Fire Fox Fur Stole

Love this fox stole just what i wanted for this winter, can't wait to wear it
Madelyn, Boston USA, 22/09/2020

Silver Fox Fur Shawl

Very fast delivery from Italy. I am happy with my item, well made!
Alyssa - Los Angeles, 06/10/2016

Grey Fox Fur Stole

The stole is perfect!Excellent customer service. The sales manager was very kind and professional.
Alicia, 23/09/2016

Rex-Chinchilla fur stole/scarf

Thank you so much for the fast delivery. It's amazing stole
Linda, 21/08/2020

Canadian Lynx Fur Stole

I bought this fur stole for my self. I absolutely love this. Beautiful.
Jennifer Wilson - USA, 13/09/2020

Grey Fox Fur Collar

The fox fur collar is excellent. Very fast delivery to Netherlands via DHL
Fenna - Netherlands, 21/09/2020

Spotted Fox Fur Stole

This fur stole looks great. I am sure my daughter will love it!
TIM - United Kingdom, 19/09/2016

Reviews