Free Shipping to    United States  
This site uses cookies to send information in line with your preference. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use our website. By closing this banner scrolling through this page or by clicking any of its element consent to use of cookies. To hide this message click on close.

Reviews

Customer Reviews (Total: 77)

Arctic Platinum Fur Stole

Bought the fur shawl for my wife. Looks better than in the picture. My wife loved it.
Oliver Martin, 16/10/2020

Canadian Lynx Fur Stole

I'm very pleased with Weddingfur Online store and will order from this website again.
Ada. P., 07/03/2017

Rex-Chinchilla fur stole/scarf

I never write reviews, ever, but my fur shawl arrived today and it’s absolutely gorgeous!
Amelia Keyton, 28/09/2020

Cream Fox Fur Scarf

I was surprised how quickly the package arrived from Italy (2 days) and very satisfied with the quality of the scarf!
Jessica - USA, 22/09/2016

Grey fox fur stole-collar

Great quality fur and fast delivery! Thank you
Valentine Wilson, 16/09/2020

Silver fox fur stole-collar

The fur collar is excellent and well made. Very fast delivery to Germany via DHL. Thank you from Beate
Beate - Germany, 10/09/2019

Silver fox fur stole-collar

Make my designer's coat even more precious! Fabulous purchase! Sorry for my english. Sabine
Sabine Weber, 21/09/2020

Grey Fox Fur Neck Warmer

Extremely satisfied. Lisa W.
Lisa, 19/09/2016

Mink Fur Stole with hood

Absolutely fabulous and top grade fur. Extremely comfortable and warm to wear
Sandra - Washington D.C., 13/09/2020

Grey Fox Fur Stole

Ordered for the first time with Weddingfur. Had no problem with the ordering, received my product as ordered. The packaging was well packaged. I used my stole for a wedding.
Uta Schwarzer - Germany, 26/09/2020

Grey Fox Fur Stole

The stole is perfect!Excellent customer service. The sales manager was very kind and professional.
Alicia, 23/09/2016

Canadian Lynx Fur Stole

I bought this fur stole for my self. I absolutely love this. Beautiful.
Jennifer Wilson - USA, 13/09/2020

Rex-Chinchilla fur stole/scarf

I am absolutely in love with this fur stole. I’m so happy and will wear my new stole for everything! Thank you again!
Isabella - Pennsylvania, 22/09/2020

Arctic Fire Fox Fur Stole

The stole is excellent. I love it! It arrived earlier than expected. Great service. Agathe
Agathe from Paris, 14/09/2016

Silver Fox Fur Shawl

Very happy with my purchase and speedy delivery. I love my silver fox fur stole. Thank you
Wendy W. - Order N. 49, 12/09/2016

Silver fox fur stole-collar

Everything was just right. It's very warm. My wife loves the color. Quickly delivered to Poland
Thomas - Poland, 09/10/2020

White Fox Fur Hat

Love my white fox hat. Great shop. Amazing gift box.
Adriana, 07/03/2017

Silver Fox Fur Collar

Outstanding customer service and excellent fur collar
Jasmin - United Kingdom, 08/10/2016

Silver Fox Fur Shawl

A great fur shawl, great service and a pleasure buying from the UK.
Imogen - London, 28/09/2020

Spotted Fox Fur Stole

This fur stole looks great. I am sure my daughter will love it!
TIM - United Kingdom, 19/09/2016

Silver Fox Fur Shawl

Very fast delivery from Italy. I am happy with my item, well made!
Alyssa - Los Angeles, 06/10/2016

Grey Fox Fur Collar

The fox fur collar is excellent. Very fast delivery to Netherlands via DHL
Fenna - Netherlands, 21/09/2020

Grey Fox Fur Stole

Great fur stole, exactly as advertised. Good shipping. I'm happy with this product. Quickly delivered to USA. Thank you
Samantha Williams, 22/09/2020

Rex-Chinchilla fur stole/scarf

I love love love it. Fast and free shipped. Thank you!
Erika, 18/08/2017

Arctic Fire Fox Fur Stole

Great fox fur stole, shipped on time. Would buy from this online store again.
Domenika Werner - Germany, 16/09/2020

Silver Fox Fur Hat

Looks good and very well made hat. Excellent packaging! Ally
Ally - Leeds (UK), 14/09/2016

Golden Fox Fur Stole

The fox shawl I received was absolutely beautiful. The picture didn’t do it justice ! Transaction was very smooth and the shipping was super fast. I will definitely order from weddingfur again
Eva Garcia - Montana USA, 16/10/2020

White Rex Fur Scarf

Very soft and well made! My girlfriend liked it a lot. Fantastic gift packing. Thank you
Eric, 19/09/2016

White Fox Fur Neck Warmer

So glad to have found this company. Neck warmer arrived in 2 days. Excellent quality and service
Amanda, 07/03/2017

Golden Fire Fox Fur Collar

It is even more beautiful than the picture shows.:):) Very good quality and good service.
Nina Skejic, 27/02/2019

Canadian Lynx Fur Stole

Great quality stole, prompt delivery to USA. Would recommend.
Hailey Baldwin - OHIO, 22/09/2020

Canadian Lynx Fur Stole

Very pleased with this lynx stole, excellent quality, Thank you. Freya
Freya - London, 09/10/2020

Canadian Lynx Fur Stole

Great quality and fast delivery! Thank you Weddingfur
Leionie - Munich, 21/09/2020

Red Golden fox fur stole-collar

Love the fur collar I ordered! Wow is it warm and very well made. Will definitely be purchasing again from Weddingfur.com. Great service. Thank you so much!
Erika - LT, 05/09/2020

Grey Fox Fur Neck Warmer

Gorgeous neck warmer, warm and great quality!
Evelyn Davis, 16/10/2020

Rex-Chinchilla fur stole/scarf

I love it very nice fur elegant look.
Evelina, 09/10/2020

Greenland fox fur stole

I have had a pleasant experience with weddingfur. Very fast delivery!
EMMA - NEW YORK, 06/10/2016

Rex-Chinchilla fur stole/scarf

I love my new fur shawl, its absolutely beautiful and very warm . It's well made. Will be buying more items from this amazing company.
Freya - Sheffield UK, 07/10/2020

Silver Fox Fur Hand Muff

Very warm and well made, fantastic gift box. Thank you
Ida, 20/09/2016

White Rex Fur Wrap/Shawl

Excellent fur shawl. My wedding day was perfect! Thank you. Agathe L.
Agathe - France, 07/07/2016

Reviews