Free Shipping to    United States  
This site uses cookies to send information in line with your preference. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use our website. By closing this banner scrolling through this page or by clicking any of its element consent to use of cookies. To hide this message click on close.

Reviews

Customer Reviews (Total: 98)

Grey Fox Fur Hat

Very good fox hat - top quality - I'm already looking forward to winter !
Margot, 06/10/2021

Rex-Chinchilla fur stole/scarf

Very pleased with the item I purchased... would recommend to others. Quickly deliverd from Italy to USA
Eva Lopez, 16/10/2020

Golden Fox Fur Stole

Impressed by the quality and finishing of this fur stole.
Monika - Berlin, 16/09/2020

Silver Fox Fur Scarf

The fox scarf I ordered is beautiful and looks just like the pictures. It was shipped and received quickly (from Italy to USA). Great Service!
Valentine M. Smith (USA), 23/08/2021

Rex chinchilla fur hood-scarf

This my 3rd fur scarf purchase from Weddingfur.com, I must say each and every scarf-hood is so exquisite. Thank you
Lorna, 23/08/2021

Grey Fox Fur Stole

Everything about this shawl is perfect, it's beautifully made, and keeps my neck and shoulders warm and toasty in the frigid Scotland winter
Aileen, 07/10/2020

Golden Fire Fox Fur Collar

It is even more beautiful than the picture shows.:):) Very good quality and good service.
Nina Skejic, 27/02/2019

Arctic Platinum Fur Stole

Bought the fur shawl for my wife. Looks better than in the picture. My wife loved it.
Oliver Martin, 16/10/2020

White Fox Fur Shawl/Wrap

I was so happy with my purchase that I made another one
Loredana, 26/08/2021

Rex-Chinchilla fur stole/scarf

I love love love it. Fast and free shipped. Thank you!
Erika, 18/08/2017

Grey fox fur collar – neck warmer

Super happy with the fox fur collar I ordered, is warm, beautiful color, exactly the color I expected. It is the third time I order from Weddingfur and the service is great, delivery is on time and products are high quality.
Eleonore from Germany, 26/08/2021

Silver fox fur collar - neck warmer

Beautiful collars and a great range to choose from
Veronica Kelegian, 22/08/2021

Rex chinchilla fur neck warmer

Great selection of neck warmers. Very decent prices
Rosa , 22/08/2021

Grey Fox Fur Collar

The fox fur collar is excellent. Very fast delivery to Netherlands via DHL
Fenna - Netherlands, 21/09/2020

Mink Fur Stole with hood

Absolutely fabulous and top grade fur. Extremely comfortable and warm to wear
Sandra - Washington D.C., 13/09/2020

White Rex Fur Scarf

Very soft and well made! My girlfriend liked it a lot. Fantastic gift packing. Thank you
Eric, 19/09/2016

Platinum Gold Fox Fur Stole

Everything about this fur stole is perfect, it's beautifully made, and keeps my head, neck and shoulders warm.
Frieda W., 16/09/2020

White Fox Fur Neck Warmer

So glad to have found this company. Neck warmer arrived in 2 days. Excellent quality and service
Amanda, 07/03/2017

Grey Fox Fur Neck Warmer

Extremely satisfied. Lisa W.
Lisa, 19/09/2016

Silver Fox Fur Scarf

Authentic silver fox fur scarf at affordable price. The scarf is well made! I am satisfied with my item.
Ann-Britt from Sweden, 05/10/2016

White Fox Fur Hat

Love my white fox hat. Great shop. Amazing gift box.
Adriana, 07/03/2017

Spotted Fox Fur Stole

This fur stole looks great. I am sure my daughter will love it!
TIM - United Kingdom, 19/09/2016

Red Golden fox fur stole-collar

Love the fur collar I ordered! Wow is it warm and very well made. Will definitely be purchasing again from Weddingfur.com. Great service. Thank you so much!
Erika - LT, 05/09/2020

Rex-Chinchilla fur stole/scarf

I never write reviews, ever, but my fur shawl arrived today and it’s absolutely gorgeous!
Amelia Keyton, 28/09/2020

Rex-Chinchilla fur stole/scarf

Fantastic fur shawl and quick delivery. The service from company and website has been extremely good and when I followed up my order via email the Customer Services were helpful and informative.
Sabine Schwarz - Berlin, 26/09/2020

Rex chinchilla fur neck warmer - Horizontal effect

The neck warmer I ordered was fabulous. Exactly as depicted on the website. Loved it so much I ordered another one in a different color. Delivery came within 4 days.
Jennifer Holden, 26/08/2021

Silver fox fur stole-collar

The fur collar is excellent and well made. Very fast delivery to Germany via DHL. Thank you from Beate
Beate - Germany, 10/09/2019

Canadian Lynx Fur Stole

I bought this fur stole for my self. I absolutely love this. Beautiful.
Jennifer Wilson - USA, 13/09/2020

Grey Fox Fur Scarf

I love my fox scarf. It is warm and attractive and it was delivered promptly.
SHARON - UNITED STATES, 08/10/2021

Arctic Fire Fox Fur Stole

Love this fox stole just what i wanted for this winter, can't wait to wear it
Madelyn, Boston USA, 22/09/2020

Grey fox fur stole-collar

Fantastic! I bought this for the special event and it made me feel a million dollars, everybody loved it. Emma
EMMA, 23/09/2019

Canadian Lynx Fur Stole

I'm very pleased with Weddingfur Online store and will order from this website again.
Ada. P., 07/03/2017

Rex-Chinchilla fur stole/scarf

I love my new fur shawl, its absolutely beautiful and very warm . It's well made. Will be buying more items from this amazing company.
Freya - Sheffield UK, 07/10/2020

Silver Fox Fur Hand Muff

Very warm and well made, fantastic gift box. Thank you
Ida, 20/09/2016

Canadian Lynx Fur Stole

Great quality and fast delivery! Thank you Weddingfur
Leionie - Munich, 21/09/2020

Canadian Lynx Fur Stole

Great quality stole, prompt delivery to USA. Would recommend.
Hailey Baldwin - OHIO, 22/09/2020

Silver Fox Fur Shawl

Fur stole arrived today, it is absolutely beautiful. The quality and produce is exactly as demonstrated on the website.
Anna Kartner - Munich, 26/09/2020

Silver Fox Fur Shawl

A great fur shawl, great service and a pleasure buying from the UK.
Imogen - London, 28/09/2020

White Fox Fur Scarves With Pom Poms

Extremely satisfied with my order. Thank you so much. Diane (London)
Diane, 14/07/2016

Arctic Fire Fox Fur Stole

This is the first time that I have ordered from this site. Amazing fur stole! Very nice red-gold color! I am extremely happy with my item.
Josefine - Denmark, 05/10/2016

Reviews