Free Shipping to    United States  
This site uses cookies to send information in line with your preference. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use our website. By closing this banner scrolling through this page or by clicking any of its element consent to use of cookies. To hide this message click on close.

Reviews

Customer Reviews (Total: 77)

Canadian Lynx Fur Stole

Very pleased with this lynx stole, excellent quality, Thank you. Freya
Freya - London, 09/10/2020

Silver Fox Fur Shawl

Fabulous fox fur stole, have had several items in the past from Weddingfur. Gorgeous quality and just love it
Sadie Roberts, 22/09/2020

White Fox Fur Neck Warmer

So glad to have found this company. Neck warmer arrived in 2 days. Excellent quality and service
Amanda, 07/03/2017

Silver Fox Fur Shawl

Fur stole arrived today, it is absolutely beautiful. The quality and produce is exactly as demonstrated on the website.
Anna Kartner - Munich, 26/09/2020

Silver Fox Fur Collar

Outstanding customer service and excellent fur collar
Jasmin - United Kingdom, 08/10/2016

Grey fox fur stole-collar

Fantastic! I bought this for the special event and it made me feel a million dollars, everybody loved it. Emma
EMMA, 23/09/2019

Golden Fox Fur Stole

The fox shawl I received was absolutely beautiful. The picture didn’t do it justice ! Transaction was very smooth and the shipping was super fast. I will definitely order from weddingfur again
Eva Garcia - Montana USA, 16/10/2020

White Fox Fur Shawl

This stole is simply the best great workmanship, love it
Madison, 22/09/2016

Canadian Lynx Fur Stole

Great quality and fast delivery! Thank you Weddingfur
Leionie - Munich, 21/09/2020

Silver Fox Fur Shawl

Very happy with my purchase and speedy delivery. I love my silver fox fur stole. Thank you
Wendy W. - Order N. 49, 12/09/2016

Canadian Lynx Fur Stole

I recommend everyone to make fur purchase from weddingfur.com . Beautiful item. Best quality
Harriet - Manchester UK, 07/10/2020

Mink Fur Stole with hood

Absolutely fabulous and top grade fur. Extremely comfortable and warm to wear
Sandra - Washington D.C., 13/09/2020

Grey Fox Fur Shawl With Hood

I am very happy with my purchase, everything went well. Very fast delivery and super quality product! Fantastic packaging. Thank you
Abbie, 08/10/2016

Grey Fox Fur Stole

I will order this fox fur stole very soon. It looks amazing. Sophia
Sophia, 03/07/2016

Arctic Fire Fox Fur Stole

This is the first time that I have ordered from this site. Amazing fur stole! Very nice red-gold color! I am extremely happy with my item.
Josefine - Denmark, 05/10/2016

Silver Fox Fur Shawl

A great fur shawl, great service and a pleasure buying from the UK.
Imogen - London, 28/09/2020

White Fox Fur Headband

I recieved my head band today. I am very pleased with the quality and the warmth
Jennifer Gonzalez, 16/10/2020

Golden Fire Fox Fur Collar

It is even more beautiful than the picture shows.:):) Very good quality and good service.
Nina Skejic, 27/02/2019

Canadian Lynx Fur Stole

I'm very pleased with Weddingfur Online store and will order from this website again.
Ada. P., 07/03/2017

Canadian Lynx Fur Stole

Super scarf, classy, very warm. Product was delivered promptly. Well worth the money
Valentine Wilton, 16/09/2020

Rex-Chinchilla fur stole/scarf

I love it very nice fur elegant look.
Evelina, 09/10/2020

Arctic Platinum Fur Stole

Bought the fur shawl for my wife. Looks better than in the picture. My wife loved it.
Oliver Martin, 16/10/2020

White Fox Fur Scarf

Everything perfect with my order. Stunning fox fur scarf and fast delivery
Abigail (USA), 08/10/2019

Silver Fox Fur Hand Muff

Very warm and well made, fantastic gift box. Thank you
Ida, 20/09/2016

White Fox Fur Scarf

LOVE IT. THANK YOU SO MUCH
Amalia, 23/09/2016

Greenland fox fur stole

I have had a pleasant experience with weddingfur. Very fast delivery!
EMMA - NEW YORK, 06/10/2016

Canadian Lynx Fur Stole

I bought this fur stole for my self. I absolutely love this. Beautiful.
Jennifer Wilson - USA, 13/09/2020

Rex-Chinchilla fur stole/scarf

Very pleased with the item I purchased... would recommend to others. Quickly deliverd from Italy to USA
Eva Lopez, 16/10/2020

Arctic Fire Fox Fur Stole

Great fox fur stole, shipped on time. Would buy from this online store again.
Domenika Werner - Germany, 16/09/2020

Cream Mink Fur Stole

I am extremely pleased with my stole! I received excellent customer service from Violeta.
Adèle from Paris, 05/10/2016

Grey Fox Fur Stole

The stole is perfect!Excellent customer service. The sales manager was very kind and professional.
Alicia, 23/09/2016

Grey Fox Fur Stole

Everything about this shawl is perfect, it's beautifully made, and keeps my neck and shoulders warm and toasty in the frigid Scotland winter
Aileen, 07/10/2020

White Rex Fur Shawl with Hood

Super customer service and excellent product
Camilla, 04/10/2016

Silver Fox Fur Shawl

The product and service was as advertised. Perfect!
Jemma - London UK, 08/10/2016

Grey fox fur stole-collar

Great quality fur and fast delivery! Thank you
Valentine Wilson, 16/09/2020

Arctic Fire Fox Fur Stole

Love this fox stole just what i wanted for this winter, can't wait to wear it
Madelyn, Boston USA, 22/09/2020

Red Golden fox fur stole-collar

Love the fur collar I ordered! Wow is it warm and very well made. Will definitely be purchasing again from Weddingfur.com. Great service. Thank you so much!
Erika - LT, 05/09/2020

White Fox Fur Scarves With Pom Poms

Extremely satisfied with my order. Thank you so much. Diane (London)
Diane, 14/07/2016

White Fox Fur Shawl/Wrap

I love the fox stole. Very stylish and warm.
Brenda Kersey, 13/09/2020

Arctic Fire Fox Fur Stole

Hi. I received my order today and I am writing to say thank you. Excellent product.
Grace - Liverpool (UK), 20/09/2016

Reviews