Free Shipping to    United States  
This site uses cookies to send information in line with your preference. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use our website. By closing this banner scrolling through this page or by clicking any of its element consent to use of cookies. To hide this message click on close.

Reviews

Customer Reviews (Total: 77)

Grey fox fur stole-collar

Great quality fur and fast delivery! Thank you
Valentine Wilson, 16/09/2020

Greenland fox fur stole

I have had a pleasant experience with weddingfur. Very fast delivery!
EMMA - NEW YORK, 06/10/2016

Cream Fox Fur Scarf

I was surprised how quickly the package arrived from Italy (2 days) and very satisfied with the quality of the scarf!
Jessica - USA, 22/09/2016

Grey Fox Fur Stole

Great fur stole, exactly as advertised. Good shipping. I'm happy with this product. Quickly delivered to USA. Thank you
Samantha Williams, 22/09/2020

Arctic Fire Fox Fur Stole

Love this fox stole just what i wanted for this winter, can't wait to wear it
Madelyn, Boston USA, 22/09/2020

Rex-Chinchilla fur stole/scarf

Very pleased with the item I purchased... would recommend to others. Quickly deliverd from Italy to USA
Eva Lopez, 16/10/2020

Rex-Chinchilla fur stole/scarf

Fantastic fur shawl and quick delivery. The service from company and website has been extremely good and when I followed up my order via email the Customer Services were helpful and informative.
Sabine Schwarz - Berlin, 26/09/2020

Grey Fox Fur Hand Muff

Fast shipping and lovely product. I will wear it in my sister's wedding.
Beatrice from Milan , 14/09/2016

Red Golden fox fur stole-collar

Love the fur collar I ordered! Wow is it warm and very well made. Will definitely be purchasing again from Weddingfur.com. Great service. Thank you so much!
Erika - LT, 05/09/2020

Silver Fox Fur Scarf

Authentic silver fox fur scarf at affordable price. The scarf is well made! I am satisfied with my item.
Ann-Britt from Sweden, 05/10/2016

Silver fox fur stole-collar

Item very high quality, and item delivered very fast in perfect condition.
Alice Leeds, 10/10/2020

Grey Fox Fur Shawl With Hood

I am very happy with my purchase, everything went well. Very fast delivery and super quality product! Fantastic packaging. Thank you
Abbie, 08/10/2016

Canadian Lynx Fur Stole

I recommend everyone to make fur purchase from weddingfur.com . Beautiful item. Best quality
Harriet - Manchester UK, 07/10/2020

Canadian Lynx Fur Stole

I'm very pleased with Weddingfur Online store and will order from this website again.
Ada. P., 07/03/2017

White Fox Fur Neck Warmer

So glad to have found this company. Neck warmer arrived in 2 days. Excellent quality and service
Amanda, 07/03/2017

Silver Fox Fur Hat

Looks good and very well made hat. Excellent packaging! Ally
Ally - Leeds (UK), 14/09/2016

Golden Fox Fur Stole

The fox shawl I received was absolutely beautiful. The picture didn’t do it justice ! Transaction was very smooth and the shipping was super fast. I will definitely order from weddingfur again
Eva Garcia - Montana USA, 16/10/2020

Canadian Lynx Fur Stole

Very pleased with this lynx stole, excellent quality, Thank you. Freya
Freya - London, 09/10/2020

Silver Fox Fur Shawl

A great fur shawl, great service and a pleasure buying from the UK.
Imogen - London, 28/09/2020

Silver Fox Fur Shawl

The fur stole I ordered arrived early and well packed.
Frieda UK, 05/09/2020

Silver fox fur stole-collar

Everything was just right. It's very warm. My wife loves the color. Quickly delivered to Poland
Thomas - Poland, 09/10/2020

Canadian Lynx Fur Stole

Super scarf, classy, very warm. Product was delivered promptly. Well worth the money
Valentine Wilton, 16/09/2020

Silver Fox Fur Shawl

Fabulous fox fur stole, have had several items in the past from Weddingfur. Gorgeous quality and just love it
Sadie Roberts, 22/09/2020

Grey Fox Fur Neck Warmer

Gorgeous neck warmer, warm and great quality!
Evelyn Davis, 16/10/2020

Grey Fox Fur Stole

Extremely fast delivery to Germany, fox stole is very warm and well worth the money. Excellent
Eva Mayer, 16/09/2020

Grey Fox Fur Stole

Ordered for the first time with Weddingfur. Had no problem with the ordering, received my product as ordered. The packaging was well packaged. I used my stole for a wedding.
Uta Schwarzer - Germany, 26/09/2020

White Fox Fur Scarf

LOVE IT. THANK YOU SO MUCH
Amalia, 23/09/2016

Grey fox fur stole-collar

Fantastic! I bought this for the special event and it made me feel a million dollars, everybody loved it. Emma
EMMA, 23/09/2019

White Fox Fur Headband

Exactly what I wanted, great product!
Ashley - USA, 22/09/2016

White Fox Fur Shawl

This stole is simply the best great workmanship, love it
Madison, 22/09/2016

Grey Fox Fur Shawl With Hood

I was afraid to buy it online but am so glad I did. I am very satisfied, I love it. Thanks to weddingfur
Samantha - USA, 21/09/2016

Rex-Chinchilla fur stole/scarf

I love it very nice fur elegant look.
Evelina, 09/10/2020

White Fox Fur Shawl

Extremely pleased with fox stole and the fox hat. Well made, beautiful..Using the website was very easy.
Clementine, 10/10/2020

Canadian Lynx Fur Stole

Great quality and fast delivery! Thank you Weddingfur
Leionie - Munich, 21/09/2020

Silver Fox Fur Shawl

The product and service was as advertised. Perfect!
Jemma - London UK, 08/10/2016

Canadian Lynx Fur Stole

I bought this fur stole for my self. I absolutely love this. Beautiful.
Jennifer Wilson - USA, 13/09/2020

Grey Fox Fur Neck Warmer

Extremely satisfied. Lisa W.
Lisa, 19/09/2016

Grey Fox Fur Stole

Everything about this shawl is perfect, it's beautifully made, and keeps my neck and shoulders warm and toasty in the frigid Scotland winter
Aileen, 07/10/2020

Silver Fox Fur Shawl

Very nice and beautiful fur stole! Our winters are very cold and I hope to wear it with joy. Thank you!
Tatjana - Estonia, 09/10/2020

Rex-Chinchilla fur stole/scarf

Love my fur stole. Excellent product at reasonable price. Nice Packaging. Linda
Linda, 07/03/2017

Reviews