Free Shipping to    United States  
This site uses cookies to send information in line with your preference. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use our website. By closing this banner scrolling through this page or by clicking any of its element consent to use of cookies. To hide this message click on close.

Reviews

Customer Reviews (Total: 98)

Arctic Fire Fox Fur Stole

The stole is excellent. I love it! It arrived earlier than expected. Great service. Agathe
Agathe from Paris, 14/09/2016

Silver Fox Fur Shawl

Very nice and beautiful fur stole! Our winters are very cold and I hope to wear it with joy. Thank you!
Tatjana - Estonia, 09/10/2020

Grey Fox Fur Neck Warmer

Gorgeous neck warmer, warm and great quality!
Evelyn Davis, 16/10/2020

White fox fur collar - neck warmer

Love the fox neck warmer I ordered! Wow is it warm and very well made. Will definitely be purchasing again from Weddingfur
Margarita Kayston, 26/08/2021

White Fox Fur Shawl/Wrap

Good Morning. I received the beautiful stole yesterday. Thank you for the excellent product. Delois
Delois - Los Angeles , 24/10/2016

Arctic Fire Fox Fur Stole

I bought this fox fur stole for to wear with a gown! I absolutely love it! The fox fur is beautiful and so rich looking. The price was extremely good and the quality and shipping was excellent!
HELEN WILLIAMS - USA, 13/10/2021

Silver fox fur stole-collar

Everything was just right. It's very warm. My wife loves the color. Quickly delivered to Poland
Thomas - Poland, 09/10/2020

Grey Fox Fur Stole

I will order this fox fur stole very soon. It looks amazing. Sophia
Sophia, 03/07/2016

White Fox Fur Scarf

LOVE IT. THANK YOU SO MUCH
Amalia, 23/09/2016

White Fox Fur Scarves With Pom Poms

Extremely satisfied with my order. Thank you so much. Diane (London)
Diane, 14/07/2016

Silver Fox Fur Hat

Looks good and very well made hat. Excellent packaging! Ally
Ally - Leeds (UK), 14/09/2016

Spotted Fox Fur Stole

This fur stole looks great. I am sure my daughter will love it!
TIM - United Kingdom, 19/09/2016

Rex-Chinchilla fur stole/scarf

I never write reviews, ever, but my fur shawl arrived today and it’s absolutely gorgeous!
Amelia Keyton, 28/09/2020

Silver Fox Fur Shawl

A great fur shawl, great service and a pleasure buying from the UK.
Imogen - London, 28/09/2020

Grey Fox Fur Scarf

I love my fox scarf. It is warm and attractive and it was delivered promptly.
SHARON - UNITED STATES, 08/10/2021

Silver Fox Fur Shawl

Fabulous fox fur stole, have had several items in the past from Weddingfur. Gorgeous quality and just love it
Sadie Roberts, 22/09/2020

White Fox Fur Neck Warmer

So glad to have found this company. Neck warmer arrived in 2 days. Excellent quality and service
Amanda, 07/03/2017

Rex-Chinchilla fur stole/scarf

I love it very nice fur elegant look.
Evelina, 09/10/2020

Grey fox fur stole-collar

Great quality fur and fast delivery! Thank you
Valentine Wilson, 16/09/2020

Grey Fox Fur Stole

Great fur stole, exactly as advertised. Good shipping. I'm happy with this product. Quickly delivered to USA. Thank you
Samantha Williams, 22/09/2020

Rex-Chinchilla fur stole/scarf

I am absolutely in love with this fur stole. I’m so happy and will wear my new stole for everything! Thank you again!
Isabella - Pennsylvania, 22/09/2020

Silver Fox Fur Headband

This headband is absolutely gorgeous! The fur is quite full and fits nicely as I have a rather large head. Love it!
Monika - Germany, 29/08/2021

Canadian Lynx Fur Stole

Very pleased with this lynx stole, excellent quality, Thank you. Freya
Freya - London, 09/10/2020

Grey fox fur collar – neck warmer

Super happy with the fox fur collar I ordered, is warm, beautiful color, exactly the color I expected. It is the third time I order from Weddingfur and the service is great, delivery is on time and products are high quality.
Eleonore from Germany, 26/08/2021

Grey Fox Fur Stole

Everything about this shawl is perfect, it's beautifully made, and keeps my neck and shoulders warm and toasty in the frigid Scotland winter
Aileen, 07/10/2020

Grey fox fur stole-collar

Fantastic! I bought this for the special event and it made me feel a million dollars, everybody loved it. Emma
EMMA, 23/09/2019

Grey Fox Fur Hand Muff

Fast shipping and lovely product. I will wear it in my sister's wedding.
Beatrice from Milan , 14/09/2016

Greenland fox fur stole

I have had a pleasant experience with weddingfur. Very fast delivery!
EMMA - NEW YORK, 06/10/2016

Canadian Lynx Fur Stole

I bought this fur stole for my self. I absolutely love this. Beautiful.
Jennifer Wilson - USA, 13/09/2020

White Fox Fur Headband

I recieved my head band today. I am very pleased with the quality and the warmth
Jennifer Gonzalez, 16/10/2020

Arctic Fire Fox Fur Stole

Great fox fur stole, shipped on time. Would buy from this online store again.
Domenika Werner - Germany, 16/09/2020

Silver Fox Fur Shawl

The fur stole I ordered arrived early and well packed.
Frieda UK, 05/09/2020

Grey Fox Fur Hat

Very good fox hat - top quality - I'm already looking forward to winter !
Margot, 06/10/2021

Platinum Gold Fox Fur Stole

Everything about this fur stole is perfect, it's beautifully made, and keeps my head, neck and shoulders warm.
Frieda W., 16/09/2020

Grey Fox Fur Neck Warmer

I have bought 2 neck warmers and everything was perfect. Shipped very quickly and more beautiful than the pictures showed. I am more than happy. I love everything about them.
Stefanie - Germany, 26/08/2021

Silver Fox Fur Collar

Outstanding customer service and excellent fur collar
Jasmin - United Kingdom, 08/10/2016

Arctic Fire Fox Fur Stole

Love this fox stole just what i wanted for this winter, can't wait to wear it
Madelyn, Boston USA, 22/09/2020

Silver fox fur collar - neck warmer

Beautiful collars and a great range to choose from
Veronica Kelegian, 22/08/2021

Cream Mink Fur Stole

I am extremely pleased with my stole! I received excellent customer service from Violeta.
Adèle from Paris, 05/10/2016

Grey Fox Fur Stole

The stole is perfect!Excellent customer service. The sales manager was very kind and professional.
Alicia, 23/09/2016

Reviews