Free Shipping to    United States  
This site uses cookies to send information in line with your preference. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use our website. By closing this banner scrolling through this page or by clicking any of its element consent to use of cookies. To hide this message click on close.

Reviews

Customer Reviews (Total: 37)

White Cream Fox Fur Neck Warmer

So glad to have found this company. Neck warmer arrived in 2 days. Excellent quality and service
Amanda, 07/03/2017

Grey Fox Fur Hand Muff

Fast shipping and lovely product. I will wear it in my sister's wedding.
Beatrice from Milan , 14/09/2016

Silver Fox Fur Shawl

Very happy with my purchase and speedy delivery. I love my silver fox fur stole. Thank you
Wendy W. - Order N. 49, 12/09/2016

Golden Fire Fox Fur Collar

It is even more beautiful than the picture shows.:):) Very good quality and good service.
Nina Skejic, 27/02/2019

Silver fox fur stole-collar

The fur collar is excellent and well made. Very fast delivery to Germany via DHL. Thank you from Beate
Beate - Germany, 10/09/2019

Arctic Fire Fox Fur Stole

Hi. I received my order today and I am writing to say thank you. Excellent product.
Grace - Liverpool (UK), 20/09/2016

White Rex Fur Shawl with Hood

Super customer service and excellent product
Camilla, 04/10/2016

Silver Fox Fur Hand Muff

Very warm and well made, fantastic gift box. Thank you
Ida, 20/09/2016

Canadian Lynx Fur Stole

I'm very pleased with Weddingfur Online store and will order from this website again.
Ada. P., 07/03/2017

Cream Fox Fur Scarf

I was surprised how quickly the package arrived from Italy (2 days) and very satisfied with the quality of the scarf!
Jessica - USA, 22/09/2016

White Fox Fur Headband

Exactly what I wanted, great product!
Ashley - USA, 22/09/2016

Greenland fox fur stole

I have had a pleasant experience with weddingfur. Very fast delivery!
EMMA - NEW YORK, 06/10/2016

Silver Fox Fur Collar

Outstanding customer service and excellent fur collar
Jasmin - United Kingdom, 08/10/2016

Grey Fox Fur Shawl With Hood

I was afraid to buy it online but am so glad I did. I am very satisfied, I love it. Thanks to weddingfur
Samantha - USA, 21/09/2016

Silver Fox Fur Scarf

Authentic silver fox fur scarf at affordable price. The scarf is well made! I am satisfied with my item.
Ann-Britt from Sweden, 05/10/2016

White Fox Fur Shawl/Wrap

Good Morning. I received the beautiful stole yesterday. Thank you for the excellent product. Delois
Delois - Los Angeles , 24/10/2016

Rex-Chinchilla fur stole/scarf

I love love love it. Fast and free shipped. Thank you!
Erika, 18/08/2017

Grey fox fur stole-collar

Fantastic! I bought this for the special event and it made me feel a million dollars, everybody loved it. Emma
EMMA, 23/09/2019

White Fox Fur Shawl

This stole is simply the best great workmanship, love it
Madison, 22/09/2016

Silver Fox Fur Hat

Looks good and very well made hat. Excellent packaging! Ally
Ally - Leeds (UK), 14/09/2016

Arctic Fire Fox Fur Stole

The stole is excellent. I love it! It arrived earlier than expected. Great service. Agathe
Agathe from Paris, 14/09/2016

Spotted Fox Fur Stole

This fur stole looks great. I am sure my daughter will love it!
TIM - United Kingdom, 19/09/2016

White Fox Fur Hat

Love my white fox hat. Great shop. Amazing gift box.
Adriana, 07/03/2017

White Fox Fur Scarves With Pom Poms

Extremely satisfied with my order. Thank you so much. Diane (London)
Diane, 14/07/2016

White Rex Fur Wrap/Shawl

Excellent fur shawl. My wedding day was perfect! Thank you. Agathe L.
Agathe - France, 07/07/2016

Grey Fox Fur Shawl With Hood

I am very happy with my purchase, everything went well. Very fast delivery and super quality product! Fantastic packaging. Thank you
Abbie, 08/10/2016

Cream Mink Fur Stole

I am extremely pleased with my stole! I received excellent customer service from Violeta.
Adèle from Paris, 05/10/2016

White Fox Fur Scarf

LOVE IT. THANK YOU SO MUCH
Amalia, 23/09/2016

White Rex Fur Scarf

Very soft and well made! My girlfriend liked it a lot. Fantastic gift packing. Thank you
Eric, 19/09/2016

Silver Fox Fur Shawl

Very fast delivery from Italy. I am happy with my item, well made!
Alyssa - Los Angeles, 06/10/2016

Grey Fox Fur Stole

The stole is perfect!Excellent customer service. The sales manager was very kind and professional.
Alicia, 23/09/2016

Grey Fox Fur Stole

I will order this fox fur stole very soon. It looks amazing. Sophia
Sophia, 03/07/2016

White Fox Fur Scarf

Everything perfect with my order. Stunning fox fur scarf and fast delivery
Abigail (USA), 08/10/2019

Grey Fox Fur Neck Warmer

Extremely satisfied. Lisa W.
Lisa, 19/09/2016

Silver Fox Fur Shawl

The product and service was as advertised. Perfect!
Jemma - London UK, 08/10/2016

Arctic Fire Fox Fur Stole

This is the first time that I have ordered from this site. Amazing fur stole! Very nice red-gold color! I am extremely happy with my item.
Josefine - Denmark, 05/10/2016

Rex-Chinchilla fur stole/scarf

Love my fur stole. Excellent product at reasonable price. Nice Packaging. Linda
Linda, 07/03/2017

Reviews