Free Shipping to    United States  
This site uses cookies to send information in line with your preference. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use our website. By closing this banner scrolling through this page or by clicking any of its element consent to use of cookies. To hide this message click on close.

Reviews

Customer Reviews (Total: 98)

White Fox Fur Shawl/Wrap

I was so happy with my purchase that I made another one
Loredana, 26/08/2021

White fox fur collar - neck warmer

Love the fox neck warmer I ordered! Wow is it warm and very well made. Will definitely be purchasing again from Weddingfur
Margarita Kayston, 26/08/2021

Platinum Gold Fox Fur Stole

Everything about this fur stole is perfect, it's beautifully made, and keeps my head, neck and shoulders warm.
Frieda W., 16/09/2020

Silver Fox Fur Shawl

Very happy with my purchase and speedy delivery. I love my silver fox fur stole. Thank you
Wendy W. - Order N. 49, 12/09/2016

Grey Fox Fur Stole

I needed a fox fur stole to wear with an elegant evening gown and this was perfect. I was a bit nervous about ordering from abroad but the product arrived promptly. Great!
Melissa - Rochester NY, 13/10/2021

White Fox Fur Collar

Beautiful fox collar! better than expected. Definitely buying more!
SANDRA, 08/10/2021

Rex chinchilla fur neck warmer - Horizontal effect

The neck warmer I ordered was fabulous. Exactly as depicted on the website. Loved it so much I ordered another one in a different color. Delivery came within 4 days.
Jennifer Holden, 26/08/2021

Silver Fox Fur Neckwarmer

Warm, cosy. Love it. Arrived promptly, well packed excellent quality.
Shirley - NYC, 13/09/2020

Mink Fur Stole with hood

Absolutely fabulous and top grade fur. Extremely comfortable and warm to wear
Sandra - Washington D.C., 13/09/2020

Grey Fox Fur Shawl With Hood

I am very happy with my purchase, everything went well. Very fast delivery and super quality product! Fantastic packaging. Thank you
Abbie, 08/10/2016

Silver Fox Fur Collar

Outstanding customer service and excellent fur collar
Jasmin - United Kingdom, 08/10/2016

Rex-Chinchilla fur stole/scarf

I am absolutely in love with this fur stole. I’m so happy and will wear my new stole for everything! Thank you again!
Isabella - Pennsylvania, 22/09/2020

Grey Fox Fur Stole

Extremely fast delivery to Germany, fox stole is very warm and well worth the money. Excellent
Eva Mayer, 16/09/2020

White Fox Fur Neck Warmer

So glad to have found this company. Neck warmer arrived in 2 days. Excellent quality and service
Amanda, 07/03/2017

Canadian Lynx Fur Stole

I bought this fur stole for my self. I absolutely love this. Beautiful.
Jennifer Wilson - USA, 13/09/2020

Silver Fox Fur Shawl

Fabulous fox fur stole, have had several items in the past from Weddingfur. Gorgeous quality and just love it
Sadie Roberts, 22/09/2020

Golden Fox Fur Stole

Impressed by the quality and finishing of this fur stole.
Monika - Berlin, 16/09/2020

Silver fox fur stole-collar

Make my designer's coat even more precious! Fabulous purchase! Sorry for my english. Sabine
Sabine Weber, 21/09/2020

White Fox Fur Headband

I recieved my head band today. I am very pleased with the quality and the warmth
Jennifer Gonzalez, 16/10/2020

Spotted Fox Fur Stole

This fur stole looks great. I am sure my daughter will love it!
TIM - United Kingdom, 19/09/2016

White Fox Fur Scarf

LOVE IT. THANK YOU SO MUCH
Amalia, 23/09/2016

Rex-Chinchilla fur stole/scarf

I love my new fur shawl, its absolutely beautiful and very warm . It's well made. Will be buying more items from this amazing company.
Freya - Sheffield UK, 07/10/2020

Silver fox fur stole-collar

My item is very attractive. I am very happy with the quality of fur
Erika - Lithuania, 23/09/2021

Silver Fox Fur Shawl

The silver fox stole is well made and classy. Matches beautiful with my winter coat. Fast shipping to Pennsylvania
Linda Tayeh, 29/08/2021

White Fox Fur Hand Muff

The handmuff is exactly what I wanted, I am deeply satisfied with the quality of this item. Quickly delivered to USA
Mary kate, 29/08/2021

Silver Fox Fur Scarf

Authentic silver fox fur scarf at affordable price. The scarf is well made! I am satisfied with my item.
Ann-Britt from Sweden, 05/10/2016

Canadian Lynx Fur Stole

I'm very pleased with Weddingfur Online store and will order from this website again.
Ada. P., 07/03/2017

Golden Fox Fur Stole

The fox shawl I received was absolutely beautiful. The picture didn’t do it justice ! Transaction was very smooth and the shipping was super fast. I will definitely order from weddingfur again
Eva Garcia - Montana USA, 16/10/2020

Grey Fox Fur Scarf

I love my fox scarf. It is warm and attractive and it was delivered promptly.
SHARON - UNITED STATES, 08/10/2021

Grey Fox Fur Stole

Ordered for the first time with Weddingfur. Had no problem with the ordering, received my product as ordered. The packaging was well packaged. I used my stole for a wedding.
Uta Schwarzer - Germany, 26/09/2020

Grey fox fur collar – neck warmer

Super happy with the fox fur collar I ordered, is warm, beautiful color, exactly the color I expected. It is the third time I order from Weddingfur and the service is great, delivery is on time and products are high quality.
Eleonore from Germany, 26/08/2021

Grey Fox Fur Stole

Great fur stole, exactly as advertised. Good shipping. I'm happy with this product. Quickly delivered to USA. Thank you
Samantha Williams, 22/09/2020

Rex-Chinchilla fur stole/scarf

Very pleased with the item I purchased... would recommend to others. Quickly deliverd from Italy to USA
Eva Lopez, 16/10/2020

White rex rabbit fur hood-scarf

This hood-scarf is really lovely!
Birthe - Denmark, 08/10/2021

Rex chinchilla fur hood-scarf

This my 3rd fur scarf purchase from Weddingfur.com, I must say each and every scarf-hood is so exquisite. Thank you
Lorna, 23/08/2021

Cream Mink Fur Stole

I am extremely pleased with my stole! I received excellent customer service from Violeta.
Adèle from Paris, 05/10/2016

Silver fox fur stole-collar

Item very high quality, and item delivered very fast in perfect condition.
Alice Leeds, 10/10/2020

Rex-Chinchilla fur stole/scarf

I love it very nice fur elegant look.
Evelina, 09/10/2020

Silver Fox Fur Shawl

The product and service was as advertised. Perfect!
Jemma - London UK, 08/10/2016

Grey Fox Fur Neck Warmer

Extremely satisfied. Lisa W.
Lisa, 19/09/2016

Reviews